We offer over 228 registered dog breeds to choose from. I am a great girl and love everyone. … About Us. All Beauceron found here are from AKC-Registered parents. Beauceron Puppies available for sale in United States from top breeders and individuals. Be sure to visit our online discount pet supplies catalog and order NuVet Plus™ to keep your puppy and adult dogs in top condition. As a young person, I was a military officer and canine handler in the French army. Beauceron Breeders in New York Scroll down to see our Beauceron breeders. Helping you find the perfect puppy and ensuring they grow up happy and healthy. Genie is the prettiest calmest gentlest -year-old hound mix you will ever meet. The cost to buy a Beauceron varies greatly and depends on many factors such as the breeders' location, reputation, litter size, lineage of the puppy, breed popularity (supply and demand), training, socialization efforts, breed lines and much more. Help us by answering a short survey. £0. Find Beauceron Puppies on www.pe.. Search through Beauceron breeders from all over the world! Woof! Two new bills in the New York State Senate would severely limit the operations of responsible dog breeders in the Empire State.