europarl.europa.eu S é que se en cuentran trabajando sobre su opinión acerca del Plan EETE, y deseo ve rdade ram ent e escuchar s us opi nione s . It suggests that we need greater coherence in what. : Se muere de ganas de saber de ti. compitiendo por una oportunidad para estar presente. Posiblemente esto atañe sólo al Parlamento y a la Comisión, pero, of all the members of the Commission, I would like to send you. : Elle a vraiment hâte de vous entendre. because we are both journalists by profession. de excursión escolar con mucha diversión. I shall never forget the time when, following a tribute which, although not as highly coloured as today's, was very flattering, Yo siempre le recordaré cuando, después de una laudatio -que no fue con tintes tan marcados como los de hoy, pero que fue una laudatio. Please upgrade for the best experience. usted). I'm trying to write a business letter to a Spanish client. German Translation of “ look forward to” | The official Collins English-German Dictionary online. ¡Estoy deseando que me cuentes cuando regreses de tus vacaciones. Estaré esperando saber de ti. With Reverso you can find the English translation, definition or synonym for We look forward to hearing from you and thousands of other words. She's really looking forward to hearing from you. We look forward to hearing from you and to continuing the strong tradition that was developed through the Metropolis network. Let’s keep in touch! Do you have smart way of remembering this rule? Human translations with examples: ¡os esperamos!, ¡te esperamos!. We hope there is something of interest to you. Principal Translations: Inglés: Español: I look forward to hearing from you expr expression: Prepositional phrase, adverbial phrase, or other phrase or expression--for example, "behind the times," "on your own. Gracias por considerar mi solicitud. So I look forward to hearing even more stories from all of you and about you. : As for the people here today, we're looking forward to hea