Add to Cart. When they arrived, the packaging was intact. Buy top selling products like Taylor Candy Deepfry Thermometer and Taylor Pro Kitchen Deep Fry Cooking Thermometer. “H” indicates a temperature above 42 degrees Celsius. This thermometer takes SO LONG to get a reading. Add a little clean water until the glass is full and stir. I'm a professional cook, and I've used these Taylor "pins" for many years. The weatherproof sensor can stand alone or mount on a wall or post via an enclosed bracket. Find answers in product info, Q&As, reviews. I popped it back on, but I couldn't get it to snap back into place properly. How do you know if a thermometer is working? There are many different types of meat thermometers. Luxurious and mysterious, its entrancing design arrests your attention while its legendary accuracy captures your trust. Overall Take In our analysis, the Taylor Precision Products Taylor Precision Products Splash-Proof Dual Digital Thermometer placed 7th when we … Our Taylor digital thermometer display is extremely dim and hard to read. If the probe reads HH: HH could be an indication of a low or weak battery. See Prices; Taylor Thermometer 512. And now you can find that precision right on your smartphone, with the SmarTemp app. The first simply disappeared; maybe someday I'll find it. For the best possible site experience please take a moment to disable your AdBlocker. SO slow, don't buy unless you've got time to kill. Prime members enjoy Free Two-Day Shipping, Free Same-Day or One-Day Delivery to select areas, Prime Video, Prime Music, Prime Reading, and more. I fiddled around with thermometers I had lying around the kitchen for several months, all the time hoping my thermometer would turn up. Digital Cooking Thermometer/Timer. It does not come with the sensor. Taylor temperature precision, now via your smartphone! The thermometer is supplied This shopping feature will continue to load items when the Enter key is pressed. Gourmet Digital Thermometer . We